Executive Team

Tim Seibert and George Keck established SeibertKeck Insurance Agency under one guiding principle:

“Protect the client through education, a strong relationship and outstanding customer service and support.”

More than 100 years later, this dogma continues to be the foundation on which the agency is run. It is reflected most in our leadership, and in turn, conveyed to our clients through our agents and customer service representatives.

Meet Our Executive Team

Richard B. Hite – Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Rowles — Vice President

Cliff Baseler — Client Advisor

Craig A. Hassinger — President

Dave Critchfield — Executive Vice President

Gerald Jones — Executive Vice President

Jack Gaugler — Vice President

Jack Kohl — President

Jim Buell — Client Advisor

Johanne Williams — Chief Operating Officer

Karl Henley — Vice President

Keith Dunlavy — Client Advisor

Kenneth Klubnik — Executive Vice President

Kevin Franczkowsi — Client Advisor

Marc McTeague — Executive Vice President

Parker Berry — Executive Vice President

Pete Seminaroti — Vice President

Richard Rozman — Client Advisor

Ryan Clugston — Client Advisor

Todd Winter — Executive Vice President

Shelley White — Assistant Vice President

Kerry Gregoire — Assistant Vice President